Lindsay and Mike

Lindsay and Mike

State Pennsylvania

Children: None

Pet: Labrador

Married: 10 Years

Lindsay

Ancestry: Caucasian

Religion: Christian

Occupation: Registered Nurse

Education: College

Hobbies: Baking, spending time with family and friends. Lindsay loves all the holidays

Mike

Ancestry: Caucasian

Religion: Christian

Occupation: Carpenter at a school district

Education:

Hobbies: Woodworking, RC and Slot cars. Toy trains and relaxing in our pool. Favorite Holiday is Christmas.

Looking to Adopt

Preferred Ethnicity:

Preferred Gender: Any Gender

Would Consider: Healthy Caucasian infant any gender. Not open to any drug exposure but will consider cigarette smokers.

Open or Closed Adoption: open or closed

Our Letter

We would like to thank you for looking at our profile and for considering us as loving parents for your child.

We cannot imaging the feelings you will have or will experience in your decision to plan an adoption for your child.

We admire your courage and strength . and we whop this profile give you an accurate image of who we are and the kind of parents we will be for your child.

Mike and I met our senior year of high school in October of 1998. Ever since then we have been inseparable. We got engaged on the beach on August 27, 2004. We got married at Mike’s childhood church on April 8, 2006. About a year after getting married we decided we were ready to be parents and tried to get pregnant. After about a year of trying and nothing happening we went to a fertility specialist where we were informed that we both have fertility issues. We attempted for 7 years to try to have a baby with the help of the doctors with no success. We realized that god has a bigger plan with us. He wants us to adopt.

We live in the suburbs in a development. Our house has 4 bedrooms and sits on a half an acre. We have a large backyard with a pool. Across the street there is a playground next to a large baseball field. There are lots of children in the development. We are very friendly with lots of neighbors. All of the schools are within 10 minutes driving distance. We attend catholic mass most Sundays and it is located within 10 minutes of our home.

Brutis is a playful and loving dog Brutis is a yellow lab. He is 7 years old He loves carrots and apples and any kind of treats! He loves giving kisses and snuggling He loves playing with all of our nieces and nephews He loves car rides All of the neighborhood kids know and love him.

Thank you so much for taking the time to get to know a little bit about who we are and for considering us. Please know that if you choose to make an adoption plan, and choose us to parent your child, he or she will know how much he or she is loved by you and will be loved by us and our entire family. We are dedicated to giving him or her a wonderful and happy life!

Our Gallery

Skip to toolbar